Super Bowl XLVIII

As I’m sure you know, the 48th Super Bowl is this Sunday in New York/New Jersey. This matchup features the Seattle Seahawks and the Denver Broncos. These teams are very diverse from the other, but they are both still the two best teams in the NFL.

Denver has the best offense in the league, while Seattle has the best defense in the league. Both teams have great quarterbacks, but Peyton Manning is older and Russell Wilson has looked up to him as he has grown as a QB. Although Denver is favored by 2, many people have mixed predictions on how the game will turn out.

My favorite team in the NFL is Denver, so I will be pulling for them. My dad grew up watching and cheering for the Broncos, so I just followed him. Like most Denver Bronco fans, my favorite player is Peyton Manning, the best QB this year.

I’m very excited to see how this game goes and I’m sure you are too. GO BRONCOS!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Super Bowl XLVIII”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *